Music / Travel

No Digas Nada

The newest single from my absolute favorite musical duo, Cali y El Dandee. I will never forget going to their concert in Madrid, as it was absolutely incredible.

I never thought I’d have the opportunity to see them in concert, ever. Then one day, I was in Madrid and they posted on Facebook that they were having a concert that day! So immediately, without thinking twice I grabbed my roommate and we bought tickets and left.

Certain songs have the power to take you back a specific moment in time and let you relive that moment over and over. The song of my summer in Madrid was No Hay Dos Sin Tres, by Cali y El Dandee bc of course Madrid won the world cup and that song embodies perfectly the idea of teamwork and achieving a goal (aka winning). I can’t believe I had the opportunity to be a part of that moment in history. I will forever be a fan of these two incredibly handsome gentlemen from Colombia. What do you think of their music?

Leave a Comment

