Spain

My Birthday!

 

My birthday card from the ISA staff!!!

I turned 20 this past Saturday! 20 is such an important birthday, because it is officially the end of adolescence and the beginning of ‘adulthood’. Although I’m no longer a teen, I still feel and act like one. 🙂

My roommate and I went to two different towns that nobody has ever heard of, Toro and Zamora. They are out in the middle of nowhere, Spain. Getting away from the busy and crazy fast life in Madrid was nice, and we got to explore a castle, tour cathedrals, and taste wine from La Liberalia vineyard. It wasn´t much, but it was interesting enough. Check out my vlog from the day! Photos are in my Photostream.

 

Leave a Comment

