Germany

Weekend in Schweinfurt

 

This past weekend, my beyond amazing fiancé flew me to Germany to see him!!! Words just can not express how excited I was to spend the weekend with him in Germany, because we haven’t been able to see each other in 5 long months.  He took me to Volksfest, fed me a döner, we drank lots of wine, we walked around downtown until our feet hurt, and best of all we got to be together.

Of course I was too busy being in love to be much of a tourist, so I wasn’t able to get many photos.  We were, however, able to make this short vlog. To sum things up: we ate extremely unhealthily and spent way too much money; but, we had the weekend of our lives. And that’s all that matters here people.

 

One thought on “Weekend in Schweinfurt

Leave a Comment

